What the current documents show
Rollbit is published as a warning research record, not a ranking recommendation. Its current evidence contains a material conflict between the Curaçao entity-register and domain-certificate surfaces, so the score is withheld.
8 of 12 core data points sourced
Missing core fields: withdrawal restrictions/wagering, KYC withdrawal/triggers, provably fair scope, responsible gambling tools.
Regulatory surfaces are not flattened
Resolved state: conflict. CRITICAL CONFLICT. Current domain Certificate of Operation explicitly says Revoked while the operator site continues to claim licensing and the dated entity register may show a softer transitional status. Exclude from rankings and withhold score until CGA resolves.
| Surface | Documented state | Status | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| entity register | Assessment in progress | Verified | License register ↗ | |
| domain certificate | RevokedApproved domain: rollbit.com | Verified | Rollbit certificate of operation ↗ | |
| operator claim | Operator site states it is licensed | Verified | Rollbit homepage/legal footer ↗ |
Asset, chain and representation
A rail labelled ETH is not treated as native Ethereum unless the documentation supports that representation.
| Operator label | Chain | Asset form | Deposit | Withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ETH | ethereum | unknown | Yes Verified | Yes Verified |
Payments, withdrawals, KYC and fairness
Every row keeps its evidence label, direct source and checked date.
| Parameter | Documented value | Evidence | Primary source | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Legal operator | Bull Gaming N.V. | Verified | Rollbit homepage/legal footer ↗ | |
| Company number | 157086 | Verified | Rollbit homepage/legal footer ↗ | |
| Jurisdiction | Curaçao | Verified | Rollbit homepage/legal footer ↗ | |
| Regulator | Curaçao Gaming Authority | Verified | Rollbit homepage/legal footer ↗ | |
| Licence number | OGL/2024/1260/0494 | Verified | Rollbit homepage/legal footer ↗ | |
| ETH accepted | Yes | Verified | Deposits and withdrawals ↗ | |
| Minimum ETH deposit | 0.002 ETH | Verified | Deposits and withdrawals ↗ | |
| Minimum ETH withdrawal | 0.002 ETH | Verified | Deposits and withdrawals ↗ | |
| Withdrawal fee | No operator withdrawal fee beyond chain gas, per help article | Verified | Deposits and withdrawals ↗ | |
| Confirmations | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Processing-time claim | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Maximum withdrawal | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Deposit wagering rule | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Withdrawal security holds | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Registration verification | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Withdrawal verification | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| KYC thresholds or triggers | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Source-of-funds checks | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Provably-fair scope | unknown | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Fairness mechanism | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Public verifier | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Third-party game distinction | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Responsible-gambling policy | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Self-exclusion | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Cooling-off | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered | |
| Configurable limits | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No public source registered |
ETH Casino Score
The score measures documented transparency and relevant player protections. It is not a hands-on performance test.
Score withheld
Data coverage is 66.7%, below 70%. Regulatory state conflict is a hard exclusion. A critical editorial warning is open.
Sources used for this record
Evidence links are editorial references, not commercial links.
- Rollbit homepage/legal footer ↗Rollbit · corporate
- License register ↗Curaçao Gaming Authority · regulator register
- Rollbit certificate of operation ↗Curaçao Gaming Authority · regulator certificate
- Deposits and withdrawals ↗Rollbit · payments
Approved research changes
- Initial V1 research snapshot validated. No earlier structured update events are published for this record.
What we do not test
We do not register real-money accounts, deposit cryptocurrency or independently time withdrawals. Claims requiring account use are labelled Operator-reported. We do not audit casino code, run blockchain nodes or perform penetration testing.