| Low documented withdrawal minimum | No offer listed | 7.6/ 10 | | ERC20, BSC (BEP20) | Not disclosedNot disclosed | 0.001 ETHVerified | Dynamic network fee; snapshot value changesVerified | Identity verification may be required before withdrawal | transitionalCuraçao Gaming Authority | originals-only | |
|---|
| Native ETH on Base | No offer listed | 6.6/ 10 | | ETH, BEP20, Base, Robinhood Chain | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Network fee may be deducted; exact amount shown at withdrawalVerified | KYC required at operator threshold and in any event before first withdrawal | clearCuraçao Gaming Authority | originals-only | |
|---|
| Multiple native ETH rails | No offer listed | 7.5/ 10 | | ERC20, Base, Arbitrum | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Roobet charges no operator withdrawal fee; blockchain network fee applies and is shown in cashierVerified | Roobet may request KYC at any time and can restrict withdrawals until verification is completed | clearCuraçao Gaming Authority | some-games | |
|---|
| Lowest documented withdrawal minimum | No offer listed | 7.4/ 10 | | Ethereum Mainnet, Arbitrum Mainnet, Base, BNB Smart Chain | Not disclosedNot disclosed | 0.0002 ETHVerified | 0 operator fee; network fee dynamicVerified | Identity verification required at cumulative deposits around $2,200 and may be requested earlier, per current Terms research | transitionalCuraçao Gaming Authority | originals-only | |
|---|
| Complete core research coverage | No offer listed | 7.9/ 10 | | Ethereum / ETH | 0.00013 ETHVerified | 0.01 ETHVerified | Bitcasino says it charges no deposit/withdrawal fee; normal gas fees applyVerified | KYC may block/delay withdrawals | clearCuraçao Gaming Authority | originals-only | |
|---|
| Multiple native ETH rails | No offer listed | Insufficient data | | Ethereum Mainnet, Arbitrum, Base | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not disclosedNot disclosed | MetaWin may place temporary holds on deposits, withdrawals or winnings while completing identity/source-of-funds checks | clearAnjouan Gaming | originals-only | |
|---|
| — | No offer listed | Insufficient data | | Not disclosed | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not disclosed | clearAnjouan Gaming | some-games | |
|---|
| Complete core research coverage | No offer listed | 8.4/ 10 | | ERC20 | 0.00013 ETHVerified | 0.01 ETHVerified | Localized current help page says Sportsbet.io covers crypto withdrawal transaction feeVerified | KYC may block/delay withdrawal | clearCuraçao Gaming Authority | some-games | |
|---|
| — | No offer listed | Score withheld | | ETH | 0.002 ETHVerified | 0.002 ETHVerified | No operator withdrawal fee beyond chain gas, per help articleVerified | Not disclosed | conflictCuraçao Gaming Authority | unknown | |
|---|